LIFESTYLE

22 Famous Beauties Brave Enough To Post Their Makeup-Free Shots

Date November 16, 2018 08:49

Many women are embarrassed to go to the nearby store without wearing makeup. Can you blame them, when even their idols – recognized Hollywood hotties – don’t dare to show their faces au naturel most of the time? Famous women who stole millions of men’s hearts lose their real identity to their ‘stage’ image, and posting a photo with no makeup is a real problem for many of them. But there are those who are still confident in their natural beauty. And their honest pictures collect more likes on Instagram than those in which they are wearing full war paint.

Here is a selection of celebs who were confident enough to post their no-makeup selfies.

1. Megan Fox

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от Megan Fox (@meganfox)

2. Beyoncé

READ ALSO: Beyonce Is The Highest Paid Woman In Music This Year, According To Forbes

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от Beyoncé (@beyonce)

3. Irina Shayk

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от irinashayk (@irinashayk)

4. Tyra Banks

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks)

5. Lady Gaga

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)

6. Cameron Diaz

7. Drew Barrymore

8. Naomi Watts

9. Shakira

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от Shakira (@shakira)

10. Christy Turlington

11. Cindy Crawford

12. Gwen Stefani

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani)

13. Halle Berry

17. Bella Hadid

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от 🦋 (@bellahadid)

18. Jessica Alba

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba)

19. Gigi Hadid

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

20. Salma Hayek

21. Sharon Stone

22. Kylie Jenner

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от Kylie (@kyliejenner)

By their own example, these stars encourage women not to be afraid of being themselves. Natural beauty is always best! 

Do you practice wearing no makeup to work sometimes? Do you have many no-makeup photos? Dare share them in the comments!

READ ALSO: Natural Beauty: Model With Facial Hair In A Lipstick Ad Divides Opinions